Single

Multi-tasking is not my forte. Multi-thinking is not either. I cannot obsess over more than one person in my life. I cannot fathom the need of more than one goal either. I have not been injected with such a perception of life, but maybe from an early age I had been drilled into my brains to ‘take one thing at a time and finish the work in hand first’. Somehow such a stance got evolved into something quite self-destructive. I can not move on  unless I have solved a particular crisis I am stuck in. For the outside world this can be a neurotic ailment, for me its an extreme loyalty to one’s cause. I guess it is a psychological problem whichever way one looks. I knew extreme obsession of loyalty will be the end of me someday. This could just be the beginning.

Leave a Reply

